Saturday, March 25, 2023
HomeAP NewsPonnuru TDP, Jana Sena leaders join YSRCP

Ponnuru TDP, Jana Sena leaders join YSRCP

Amaravati, May 11: Jana Sena and TDP leaders of Ponnuru in Guntur district joined YSRCP in the presence of Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy at the camp office here on Wednesday.
Guntur district Jana Sena former president Maadha Radha Krishna Murthy, Guntur district TDP Minority cell vice president Sayyed Subhani, former MPP Konda Siva Nagi Reddy and former municipal chairperson of Ponnuru M Shalini were among who joined the party. Ponnuru MLA Kilari Rosaiah was present on the occasion.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Shankar Chatterjee on CM commissions Ramco Cement unit
Kishore kumar on Jagan consoles Pulapatturu
శ్రీపాద శ్రీనివాస్ on నిప్పచ్చరం – ఉషశ్రీ